Home / Biography / The Windupdeads

The Windupdeads

The Windupdeads formed in 2007 through the ashes of Froid, a Swedish music group that featured the talents of Rickard Olsen (vocals/guitar), Jonas Westholm (bass), and Marcus van Boisman (drums). The three music artists launched their brand-new alternative pop/rock and roll group by using guitarist Peter Ingman, as well as the Windupdeads officially got root that summertime. The rest of 2007 was spent documenting the band’s debut record, which received a dosage of advance publicity when the monitor “Change of Tone” appeared within an bout of Gossip Young lady during 2008. The band’s full-length record implemented in October.

Check Also

Agent Alvin

Drum’n’bass manufacturer Agent Alvin (genuine name: Warren Field) developed an understanding for various types of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.