Home / Biography / The Westside Daredevils

The Westside Daredevils

The Westside Daredevils certainly are a Knoxville, TN, alternative pop music group formed in 2000 by co-frontmen Brett Cassidy and Jeff Caudill, lead guitarist Gray Comer, drummer Morrie Rothstein, and bass player Brandon Smith. The group areas an focus on melodic, upbeat music offering three guitars and three-part harmonies, and shoots for pretty complex, ear-pleasing agreements that can golf swing from sun-drenched pop to psychedelic-tinged rock and roll. After accumulating a pursuing touring the Southeast, the Westside Daredevils released their debut, EVERYTHING Small Create a Spark, in 2002 on Lynn Stage Information, the Knoxville label operate by previous V-Roys Jeff Expenses and Mic Harrison. The follow-up, Twilight Kids, arrived in Apr 2006.

Check Also

The Company of Snakes

Bassist Neil Murray and guitarists Mick Moody and Bernie Marsden were all users from the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *