Home / Biography / The Plight

The Plight

A hard rock clothing hailing from Leeds, Britain, the Plight — Allistair Mancreaf (vocals), Lewis Pugh (electric guitar), Richard Storrow (electric guitar), Sean Loughlan (bass), and John Defenzi (drums) — formed in 2004. The music group quickly released a demonstration, and agreed upon to FOUR WEEKS of Evening. A seven-track EP implemented, and the music group embarked on a countrywide tour with Gallows. Ultimately, the Plight agreed upon with Visible Sound, and the music group released the Dark Summertime EP in past due 2007. The Plight got a busy season in 2008, commencing another U.K. tour — this time around with Poison the Well — furthermore to composing and documenting their full-length debut, entitled Winds of Osiris and planned for discharge in Oct 2009.

Check Also

Sam Gopal

Sam Gopal occupies so what can safely certainly be a rarefied — otherwise unique — …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *