Home / Biography / The Philosopher Kings

The Philosopher Kings

Toronto funk-pop sextet Philosopher Kings originally comprised frontman Gerald Eaton, guitarists Wayne McCollum and Brian Western, bassist Jason Levine, pianist Jon Levine and drummer Craig Hunter. The group’s self-titled debut LP made an appearance in 1994; Famous, High and Beautiful adopted three years later on and was the last Philosopher Kings work to feature Hunter, who was simply changed by drummer Denton Whited for 1999’s live One Night time Stand.

Check Also


Chinadoll may be the name directed at Robin Wylie, a Michigan-based musician who also mixes …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *