Home / Biography / The Paupers

The Paupers

The Paupers were originally formed as the Spats in 1965 by business lead guitarist Chuck Beale, bassist Denny Gerrard, guitarist Costs Misener and vocalist Neglect Prokop. In 1966, Adam Mitchell changed Misener and in 1968 bassist Brad Cambell became a member of the music group after Gerrard departed. After two albums documented in the past due ’60s, Magic People and Ellis Isle, the Paupers split up in 1969. Adam Mitchell continued release a a single record in 1979, Redhead in big trouble, for Warner Bros..

Check Also

Rio Grande

The Latin music group Rio Grande released its self-titled debut album for EMI in past …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *