Home / Biography / The Ozone Quartet

The Ozone Quartet

In 1992 the grouping of Wayne Leechford, Hollis Dark brown, Graham Fry, and Steve Smith formed Cloud Nine. Under this name, they released two albums and began to create a name for themselves. By 1995, the group got a fresh drummer in Francis Dyer and was focusing on a new recording. When that recording (called Fresh Bloodstream) premiered in 1997, it had been beneath the name Ozone Quartet for legal factors. That Compact disc also noticed Kenny Thompson dominate as guitarist for the music group. In 1999, the group released another Compact disc, Nocturne. That discharge again discovered them looking for a guitarist, and Jeremy Shaw stepped directly into fill that placement. Nevertheless, his tenure wouldn’t normally be resilient, as by the end from the tour to aid the disk, they split up.

Check Also


This County Straight down, North Ireland-based band was formed within the mid-90s by brothers Ken …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *