Home / Biography / The Motor City Horns

The Motor City Horns

Comprised of many Detroit-area music artists, the Electric motor City Horns been employed by individually with more information on top brands — in the Temptations and Yo-Yo Ma to R. Kelly as well as the Verve Tube — and a number of regional groups and music artists, including whole albums with Charlie Dentel (Innocent Stuff, 2003) as well as the Brothers Groove (Period of Wish, 2002). Bandmembers consist of John Rutherford (trombone), Tag Byerly (trumpet), Dave Luther (saxophone), Ben Toman (trumpet), Keith Kaminski (saxophone), and Mike Bomwell (saxophone).

Check Also

Slide Kelly

“Slide, Kelly, Slide” is certainly a trombone feature melody originating even before the ’20s. Wilbur …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.