Home / Biography / The Marked Men

The Marked Men


Hailing from the fantastic state of Tx, the Marked Guys enjoy old-school punk rock and roll with sweaty, energetic ferocity along with a surprising knack for pop hooks. The Marked Guys were produced by guitarist/vocalist/songwriters Tag Ryan and Jeff Burke following the breakup of the well-respected punk clothing, the Reds. Getting aboard bassist Joe Ayoub and drummer Mike Throneberry, the Marked Guys made their documenting debut in 2003 using a self-titled three-song EP for the Austin, TX-based Mortville Information label, and some months later implemented that up with a full-length record for Rip-Off Information.

Quick Facts

Full Name The Marked Men
Music Songs Get to You, Right Here With You, All in Your Head, Blew My Head, Red Light Rumors, Wait Here, Wait for You, Master Wicked, Not That Kid, Fix My Brain, I Must Be Dead, Gone Away, Little Lesson, Doctor Dan, Sophisticate, Shaky Ground, Head Set, Sully My Name, Set You Right, We Won’t Talk About It, Broken Record, It’s Not a Crime, Sadist, Don’t Lose It, Little Time, You Said Enough, Hate Me Anyway, I Can’t Be Good, 4000 Times, Not Just Another Girl, It’s Wasted, Too Pretty to Fuck, My Eyes Fail Me
Albums Fix My Brain, On the Outside, Ghosts, The Marked Men, I Can’t Be Good, The Marked Men & This Is My Fist (Split EP)

Check Also


Formed in Feb of 2000 by Russ Crossman (guitar), Ryan Hall (guitar), and Tony Cosgrove …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *