Home / Biography / The Loose Salute

The Loose Salute

British indie pop group the Loose Salute shaped in 2004 round the talents of Ian McCutcheon (drummer with Mojave 3) and vocalist Lisa Billson. The music group released its debut EP, Suck It Up Buttercup, in Oct of this same year. The discharge garnered good person to person both regionally and internationally, ultimately attracting curiosity from Chicago-based impartial label Graveface, which would continue release a the now extended group’s 1st full-length documenting, Tuned to Like, in June of 2007. Following a four-year layoff, the music group returned using its sophomore recording, Getting Over Becoming Under, in early summer time of 2011.

Check Also

The Troggs

Kept in mind chiefly as proto-punkers who reached the very best from the charts using …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *