Home / Biography / The GoStation

The GoStation

Indie rock-band the GoStation was shaped in NEW YORK in 2003 by Doug Levy (business lead vocals), Matt Friedlander (business lead electric guitar, vocals), Nick Picozzi (bass), Erik Nyquist (electric guitar, vocals), and Justin Aaronson (drums, percussion). Their debut EP, Calm Zone, was created and built by Costs Raine (Rogue Influx, Mates of Condition, the Flaming Lip area, Phantom Globe) and released by Advantage Delay Information in 2005. Carrying on to utilize Raine, they spent greater than a season crafting their initial full-length CD, Interest Before Function, that was released on Sept 25, 2007.

Check Also


This UK band, formed in 1979, comprised Mik Kaminksi (violin), Mike De Albuquerque (guitar/vocals), John …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *