Home / Biography / The Faceless

The Faceless


The Faceless certainly are a progressive loss of life metallic band from LA associated with the underground metallic label Sumerian Information. Shaped by guitarist Michael Keene and bassist Brandon Giffin, the music group also contains vocalist Jeff Ventimiglia (aka Demon Carcass), guitarist Steve Jones, and drummer Lyle Cooper. In 2006 the music group produced its full-length recording debut on Sumerian Information with Akeldama. The album’s specialized style drew evaluations to loss of life metallic trailblazer Chuck Schuldiner and his latter-day function in the music group Loss of life. Planetary Duality (2008), the follow-up recording on Sumerian, was backed with multiple trips, including treks on the highway with Meshuggah as well as the “Summer season Slaughter Tour”.

Quick Facts

Full Name The Faceless
Music Songs XenoChrist, The Ancient Covenant, Black Star, Autotheist Movement III: Deconsecrate, Accelerated Evolution, The Spiraling Void, The Eidolon Reality, An Autopsy, Sons of Belial, Legion of the Serpent, Autotheist Movement I: Create, Ten Billion Years, Cold Calculated Design, Prison Born, Autotheist Movement II: Emancipate, Pestilence, In Solitude, All Dark Graves, The Ghost of a Stranger, Hymn of Sanity, Hail Science, Shape Shifters, Horizons of Chaos I: Oracle of the Onslaught, Planetary Duality I, Horizons of Chaos II: Hypocrisy, Planetary Duality II, Akeldama, Horizons of Chaos, Pt. 1: The Foretelling, Planetary Duality, Part II: A Prophecies Fruition, Horizons of Chaos, Pt. 2: Oracle of the Onslaught, Leica, Planetary Duality, Part I: Hideous Revelation
Albums Autotheism, Planetary Duality, Akeldama, Nightmare Fest

Check Also

Cherry Monroe

Glammy contemporary rockers Cherry Monroe shaped in 2004 when Youngstown, OH-based vocalist Matt Toka installed …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *