Home / Biography / The Dirt Drifters

The Dirt Drifters

A country-rock band made up of veteran Nashville music artists who originated from all around the claims (specifically Oklahoma, NJ, Louisiana, and Tennessee) to live and function in Music Town, the Dirt Drifters honed their funky honky tonk audio through countless gigs, creating a fan following a old-fashioned method by playing little clubs and pubs. Made up of Matt Fleener (business lead vocals, acoustic guitar), Ryan Fleener (vocals, acoustic guitar), Jeff Middleton (acoustic guitar, vocals), Jeremy Small (bass), and Nick Gemstone (drums), the music group has a wide palette of affects and designs, from nation and rock and roll to funk and R&B, which they’ve rolled up right into a gritty roadhouse design. The Dirt Drifters authorized with Warner Bros. Information and came into the studio room with maker Justin Niebank to record a debut recording. THAT IS My Blood premiered in mid-summer 2011.

Check Also

Next Stop: Horizon

Theatrical indie rock act Following End: Horizon were shaped by Pär Hagström and Jenny Roos …