Home / Biography / The Dead Youth

The Dead Youth

A forgotten death metallic/grindcore music group from the first ’90s, the Deceased Youth was made up of people Dave Piekarz (vocals), Rick Sprague (acoustic guitar), John Karnes (bass), and Joe Schafer (drums). The quartet released a set of produces (within the mildew of such likewise styled clothes as Deicide and Cannibal Corpse), 1991’s Intense Brutality and 1993’s Writhing, before divorce.

Check Also

The Mercury Program

Gainesville, FL-based post rock and roll quartet the Mercury System assembled guitarist/vocalist Tom Reno, bassist …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.