Home / Biography / The Crucified

The Crucified

Not to end up being confused with a modern death metal music group from Sweden, America’s Crucified was a Christian thrashcore music group located in Fresno, CA. Created within the middle-’80s by vocalist Tag Saloman, guitarist Greg Minier, bassist Jeff Bellew, and drummer Jim Chaffin, they documented several albums, 1988’s The Crucified and 1991’s The Pillars of Mankind, before splitting because of widespread indifference. Another released entitled Nailed ultimately surfaced in 1994, but instead than showcase brand-new material, it contains repackaged early demos, and didn’t result in a genuine re-formation.

Check Also

Ivan Vaughan

Ivan Vaughan was in charge of introducing Paul McCartney to John Lennon on the July …