Home / Biography / The Blue Season

The Blue Season

Gothic metallic band The Blue Season shaped in the past due 90’s and includes Natalie Pereira dos Santos (vocals), Oliver Zillich (vocals, keyboards), Jochen Laser (guitar, piano), Bern Konig (bass), Oliver Waibel (percussion) and Christoph Semmelrodt (drums). Their debut recording Secede premiered in 2001 through Greyfall Information, and their second, basically entitled Cold adopted two years later on.

Check Also


Fusing the pressure of rock using the scope and imagination of progressive rock and roll, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.