Home / Biography / The Almighty Grind

The Almighty Grind


Based from the Inland Empire section of Southern California, the Almighty Grind comes after within the fuse of steel and hip-hop that produced famous brands Korn, Limp Bizkit, and Kid Rock and roll famous. With the initial lineup of Orlando Costa (vocals), Tony Duran (vocals), Tom DeLong (bass/keyboards), Mike Reynaud (drums), Randy Mora (turntables), and Fernando Navarro (electric guitar/keyboards) getting jointly in 1998, a self-released EP entitled Topsoil instantly came out in just a year of the formation. By Oct of 2000, the recruitment of guitarist Phil Lopez finished the lineup being a seven-piece.

Quick Facts

Full Name The Almighty Grind
Music Songs See It Through, Look at Yourself, Stealing the Crown, Sun God, React Now, Time to Shine, Little Fly, Ready to Die, The Other Side, Fake, Selfish, Above & Beyond, Mind Control, Anger, Wise Man, What's Wrong?, Miracle, Move, For You, Alone
Albums Look at Yourself, See It Through

Check Also

Tom Mabe

Prank caller Tom Mabe was employed in his Louisville, KY workplace when he began his …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Almighty Grind tags

The Almighty Grind tags