Home / Biography / Ten Feet Five

Ten Feet Five

Created in Andover, Hampshire, England, 10 Feet Five comprised Chris Britton, Chris Penfound, Dave Smith, Peter Staples and Johnny Walker. Their lone solitary for Fontana Information, ‘Baby’s BACK City’ (1965), was an unremarkable folk-styled ballad, as well as the group will be all but overlooked but for the current presence of guitarist Britton and bass participant Staples. In 1965, they changed Tony Mansfield and Dave Wright in another aspiring Andover take action, the Troggs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.