Home / Biography / Ten 33

Ten 33

Richmond, VA, hardcore group 10 33 includes vocalist Stephen Poore, guitarists Matt Wentz and Joey Russo, bassist Zach Wentz, and drummer Zach Nelson. Created in 2002, they quickly began touring over the East Coastline and have documented two albums: 2003’s Crisis! Crisis! and 2005’s Headache on Grace Road — both for Bloodstream & Ink Information.

Check Also

Mission Control

Objective Control is vocalist Xan Tyler and a “riddim group” made up of celebrated drum’n’bass …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.