Home / Biography / Sweaty Nipples

Sweaty Nipples


Sweaty Nipples shaped in the past due ’80s within the Pacific Northwest, performing an assortment of punk, industrial and grunge. The band’s 1st launch, a self-titled EP, made an appearance in past due 1994. The major-label debut, Insect Harvest, appeared immediately after. The music group is made up of Scott Noticed (vocals, acoustic guitar), Brian Lehfeldt (drums, vocals), Dave Merrick (piccolo bass, vocals, examples), Ryan Moore (acoustic guitar, keyboards), Davey Nipples (bass, acoustic guitar) and Hans Wagner (drums, percussion).

Quick Facts

Music Songs Demon Juice, Touch My Cum, Uncle Slim, Saloonatic, Freedom of Choice, Knuckle Farm, Piss by Myself, Pig Boy, Eye Tooth Magnet, The Night I Screamed, Screwed by Julie, Rum Warrior, Lovely Coma, Someone Said, We Don't Want It, Chickensnake, Mother in Me, Last Wish, Zipperfish, Plaid Zipper Fish, Nice, Brother John, Round Mound of Rebound, ¼ to Five, Sunni, Tequila, Inside, Favorite, Clumsy, Camaro, Labrador, Smiles!
Albums Bug Harvest, Thrill Crazed Space Kids... Blasting the Flesh Off Humans, Demon Juice

Check Also

Davey Johnstone

Although guitarist Davey Johnstone is most beneficial known to be a longtime person in Elton …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *