Home / Biography / Susperia


Norwegian death metallic/black metallic band Susperia, formerly referred to as Seven Sins, was shaped by ex-Oldman’s Child and Dimmu Borgir drummer Tjodalu and guitarist Cyrus, later on joined up with by singer Athera, bassist Memnock, and guitarist Elvorn. The music group produced their live debut in the Wacken Open up Air flow Festival in 1999, documenting a demo known as “Illusions of Bad” that same 12 months. In 2000, Susperia registered to Nuclear Blast, creating a self-produced album known as Predominance, released on March 26, 2001.

Check Also


Hailing from South Africa and composed of people Shaun Morgan (vocals, guitar), Dale Stewart (bass), …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *