Home / Biography / Suplecs


Brand-new Orleans-based wrestling enthusiasts Suplecs (they’re named following a particular takedown trick) shaped in the middle-’90s and contain Durel Yates (guitars/vocals), Danny Nick (bass/vocals), and Andrew Preen (drums). Their calendar year 2000 debut Wrestlin’ With My GIRLFRIEND was released quickly before their record firm, Man’s Ruin, proceeded to go tummy up, but Suplecs continued undeterred, unleashing their second work, Sad Music… Better Times (made by former Ugly Child Joe member Dave Fortman), through Dark Reign/Devil Doll Information in 2002.

Check Also

Alex M

Best known seeing that the crisis queen (literally — she was leader of her great …