Home / Biography / Stereo Kicks

Stereo Kicks

Britain’s Stereo system Kicks are an eight-member youngster band formed in the 11th period from the U.K.’s The X Element in 2014. Comprising vocalists Barclay Beales, Chris Leonard, Tom Mann, Adam Graham, Reece Bibby, Jake Sims, Casey Johnson, and Charlie Jones, Stereo system Kicks make melodic rock and roll- and R&B-influenced pop. Primarily, each member was removed during the single boot camp stage from the X Aspect, but were kept with the judges and shaped right into a group dubbed “New Boy Music group”. After an viewers vote, the music group was renamed Stereo system Kicks and eventually managed to get to week eight of your competition using a fifth-place surface finish. In 2015, they released their debut one, “Like Me Therefore.”

Check Also

Bluetile Lounge

Echoing the seems of rings like Galaxie 500 and Codeine, Perth, Australia’s Bluetile Lounge crafts …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *