Home / Biography / Spellbound


This Swedish metal quintet was assembled in 1984 by Hans Froberg (vocals), J.J. Marsh (electric guitar), Al Strandberg (electric guitar, keyboards), Thompson (bass) and Ola Strandberg (drums), producing their debut using a monitor on Sonet’s Swedish Steel compilation. This resulted in a full agreement, with the music group providing Breaking The Spell in 1984. Their design, predicated on an amalgam of Truck Halen, Led Zeppelin and European countries, was presented with some differentiation by Froberg’s effective vocals. Rockin’ Reckless implemented, a carbon duplicate of the debut, and recommended that the music group were operating out of suggestions after just one single recording. Their association with Sonet finished in 1987, and nothing at all has been noticed from their website since.

Check Also

The Union

Merging youth with encounter, the Union created from your ashes of 1 from the U.K. …