Home / Biography / Sound Lovers

Sound Lovers

The Soundlovers are made up of three Italian producers: DJ Molella, Phil Jay and Roberto Santini. Associated them are two performers: Nathalie Aarts and German Leguizamon. The group released their initial one, “Run-Away,” in 1996 and implemented it with two even more singles that do well over the Western european membership circuit. Their following membership anthem, “Surrender,” remained together with the Italian dance graphs and was accompanied by “Strolling” in early 2001.

Check Also


A lyricist from Ypsilanti, MI, Cutthroat started practicing the lyrical build on the tender age …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.