Home / Biography / Sons of Silence

Sons of Silence

The illbient collective the Sons of Silence took shape in the remains from the respected experimental unit O Yuki Conjugate. Made up of Daniel Mudford, Peter Woodhead, Joe Gardiner and Andrew Hulme, the London-based group initial issued a set of successful 12-in ., The Golden Age group of Men’s Music and Springtime Forward Fall Back again, just before releasing their 1997 full-length work Silence F.M.

Check Also

The Bomboras

The Bomboras were formed, in 1994, by guitarist Pam Moore and ex-members from the Finks …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *