Home / Biography / SONICFLOOd



Nashville-based choice CCM group Sonicflood comprised singer Jeff Deyo, guitarists Dwayne Larring, and Dana Weaver, bassist Rick Heil, keyboardist Jason Halbert, and drummer Aaron Blanton. Uncovered following a March 1998 membership time by Gotee Information leader Joey Elwood, Sonicflood released their self-titled LP afterwards that calendar year, topping the CHR graphs with the one “I wish to Understand You (In the trick).” Sonicpraise was released in fall 2000.

Quick Facts

Full Name Sonicflood
Music Songs Open the Eyes of My Heart, I Could Sing of Your Love Forever, I Want to Know You, Cry Holy, In the Secret, I Have Come to Worship, Your Love Goes on Forever, Lord I Lift Your Name on High, Before the Throne of God Above, My Refuge, The Heart of Worship, I Will Exalt the One, Here I Am to Worship, All I've Failed to Be, Did You Feel the Mountains Tremble, When Love First Cried, You are Worthy of My Praise, Something About That Name, Dear Lord, Holy One, Look to Love, Write Your Name Upon My Heart, You Are the Holy One, Famous One, This Generation, Lord Over All, Lord of the Dance, God Is Here, Psalm 91, This Is Christmas, Mercy Is Falling, A Heart Like Yours
Albums Sonicpraise, Sonicflood, This Generation, Glimpse: Live Recordings from Around the World, Cry Holy, When Love First Cried, Resonate, The Early Years

Check Also

The Boyoyo Boys

This group would perhaps be unknown beyond South Africa had they not arrived at the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *