Home / Biography / Sonic Debris

Sonic Debris

Sonic Particles was shaped in Norway in 1995. The account at that time was Morten Bergseth (drums), Knut Bergaust (bass), and Tommy Nilsen (electric guitar). A calendar year later, these were joined up with by Rune Sørheim (business lead vocals). The lineup was comprehensive in 1998 when Peter Ringvold (keyboards) became a member of the group. The group released their initial record, Velvet Thorns in 2000.

Check Also

Denise James

Denise James is a voice around the Detroit picture for quite some time. She has …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.