Home / Biography / Small Leaks Sink Ships

Small Leaks Sink Ships

Intricate, progressive indie rock-band Small Leaks Kitchen sink Ships formed in the continues to be for Mesa, AZ’s Beyond Analog and contains Judd Hancock (vocals, electric guitar, piano), London VanRooy (vocals, drums), Jim Mandel, Jr. (bass), and Mike Mukai (electric guitar). Inspired by Without the Keep, Modest Mouse, as well as the Mars Volta, the music group released its debut record, Until the Globe Is Happy; AWAKEN You Sleepyhead Sunlight, on No Rest Records in Feb 2007.

Check Also

True Myth

Produced in Ontario in 1977 by vocalist Malcolm McGuigan, guitarists Tony Make and Bob Stirajs, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *