Home / Biography / Slavek Hanzlik

Slavek Hanzlik

Slavek Hanzlik is really a modern bluegrass and instrumental musician who found prominence within the mid-’90s. Hanzlik was created and elevated in Prague, Czechoslovakia and he remained there until 1982, when he became a politics refugee. He shifted to Canada and was a resident of that nation for over ten years. He released his American debut, Planting season in the Aged Country, on Soaring Fish in 1991. From the middle-’90s, he shifted to the united states, making his house in Chicago. In 1995, he agreed upon the Hollywood subsidiary Sierra and released Summer months Solstice. The record received strong testimonials from modern instrumental and intensifying bluegrass circles and was a humble New Age strike. It was implemented two years afterwards by Fall of My Dreams.

Check Also

After One

The band, After One, features Patty Rose on vocals and bass, Capri Djatiasmoro on drums, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *