Home / Biography / Skolars


Ska-punk music group the Skolars shaped in 1993 and released the debut 10 Songs & Then Some in Leap Up in 1996. The music group members — Tag Penxa, John Reynolds, Matt Truck, Derek Offer, Steve Kachnowski, Chris Brock, and Jef Sanguis — made a decision to transformation the music group name to Telegraph that same calendar year. Telegraph continued to record an EP, Quit Your Music group (1998), as well as the full-length STARTED UP (2000) for the same label.

Check Also

Zola Jesus

Zola Jesus may be the task of Nika Roza Danilova, who crafts dark music dominated …