Home / Biography / Skarhead



The seven-piece lineup of Skarhead began their romp of metal, hip-hop, and punk in 1995. Featuring associates of the brand new York-based hardcore action Crown of Thorns, Lord Ezec (vocals), Lou Dibella (vocals), Boston Mike (vocals), Mitts (electric guitar), Light Owl (electric guitar), Small Tony (bass), and Goat (drums) self-released their debut EP Medications, Cash and Sex in 1997 before putting your signature on to Victory Information. The following season, the Queens, NY, natives released their debut full-length Kings at Criminal offense.

Quick Facts

Full Name Skarhead
Music Songs D.F.F., Kings at Crime, Drugs, Money, Sex, T.C.O.B., Fuck the Scene, Dogs Of War, Society Sucker, Crazy Eddie, Going Back to Cali, B.Q. Experience, Evil Woman, The Big Paycheck, Punk Rock Fantasy, City of Sleaze, Scarred Love, Duck Down, The Big Payback, Sweet Revenge, When You Were Mine, Bomb the System, Street Life, D.M.S., D.A.M., Hellbound, I Won't Change, Blood Wars, Backtrack, Where Are You, Sit Home and Rot, Break Down the Walls, Y.A.S., BQE
Albums Drugs, Music & Sex, Dreams Don't Die, Kings At Crime, NY Thugcore the Hardcore Years 1994 - 2000, Drugs Money Sex

  • Facts
  • Filmography
  • Awards
  • Salaries
  • Quotes
  • Trademarks
  • Pictures

1 Is the producer of the Diablofest; an annual music festival in NYC.
2 Is a close friend of Tim Armstrong, Travis Barker and DJ Muggs.
3 Is a big fan of Cindy Lauper.
4 Has modeled for Tribal gear, Joker Brand, Famous Stars and Straps, and Ssur.
5 His son Dillinger Moses Singer was born on Dec 10, 2008.
6 His son's Grandfather is famed actor Michael Horse.
7 World famous graffiti writer using the name "Lord Ezec".
8 Produces and directs music videos as "Lord Ezec".
9 Danny grew up in the same neighborhood as Writer/Director Dito Montiel.



The Crack Down 2008 Israel 'Cantor' Rodriquez

Art Department

Art Department

Eulogy 2014/I Short swing gang



Ballbustaz Tv 2012-2015 TV Series documentary Himself
N.Y.H.C. 1999 Documentary Lead Singer, Crown of Thornz (as Ezec)

Looks like we don't have awards information. Sorry!

Looks like we don't have salary information. Sorry!

Looks like we don't have quotes information. Sorry!

Looks like we don't have trademarks information. Sorry!

Looks like we don't have pictures. Sorry!

Check Also

Chris Smither

Like John Hammond and a small number of other music artists whose professions began in …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.