Home / Biography / Sian Alice Group

Sian Alice Group

The progressive indie rock Sian Alice Group center around vocalist Sian Ahern. Produced in the middle-2000s by multi-instrumentalists engineer/manufacturer Rupert Clervaux and music video movie director Ben Crook, the duo added Ahern after some preliminary recordings and had taken in the Sian Alice Group moniker. They quickly added guitarist Andy Ingle, bassist Douglas Hart, and violinist/pianist Sasha Vine and started executing around Britain and European countries. A limited-edition 7″ discharge was released by Public Registry in 2007, as well as the debut record 59.59 is defined for release in 2008.

Check Also

Zac Johnson

Zac Johnson rose through the retail record shop ranks to function for those Music Guidebook …