Home / Biography / Shari Ulrich

Shari Ulrich

Shari Ulrich’s initial band of difference was the Pear of Pied Pumkin with Rick Scott and Joe Mock. She used the group for 3 years, but still left in 1976 to become listed on the Hometown Music group. Two years afterwards, Ulrich still left that music group and started playing her single act at several folk celebrations. Her first record, Long Nights, premiered in 1980; One Stage Ahead appeared the next year and Chat Around City in 1982. Around enough time of her cooperation with Costs Henderson and Roy Forbes on the concert and their afterwards documenting as UHF, Ulrich released Every Street (1990) and Greatest of Shari Ulrich (1991).

Check Also

Dick Dale

Dick Dale wasn’t nicknamed “Ruler of the Browse Electric guitar” for nothing at all: he …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.