Home / Biography / Seven Seraphim

Seven Seraphim

American neo-classical prog metallic music group Seven Seraphim includes vocalist Greg Hupp, guitarist Andrew Szucs, bassist Chris Simpson, and drummer Brian Harris. Using their fast-paced, officially advanced make of melodic steel, the group represents a veritable oddity in its homeland, but would suit directly into Europe’s musical landscaping of the first 2000s. Actually, it had been Italy’s Scarlet Information that eventually agreed upon them and released their 2003 debut, Have confidence in Angels, which areas somewhere within Yngwie Malmsteen’s Increasing Drive and Angra with regards to general impact, but also throws some straight-up AOR and a lot of Queensrÿche affectations in to the mix once and for all measure.

Check Also

Sneaky Pete Kleinow

Among the unsung heroes from the country-rock motion, metal guitarist and songwriter Sneaky Pete Kleinow …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *