Home / Biography / Seaway


Canada’s Seaway is a five-member music group which makes exuberant punk-pop and emo-rock. Shaped in Oakville, Ontario in 2011, Seaway originally presented the skills of vocalist Ryan Locke, vocalist/guitarist Patrick Carleton, guitarist Andrew Eichinger, bassist Adam Shoji, and drummer Ken Taylor. Following a recording of many EPs, the group produced its full-length recording debut with 2013’s Hoser. In 2015, Seaway came back using their sophomore album, Color Blind, offering the singles “Freak” and “Greatest Mistake.”

Check Also

Mia Doi Todd

A singer and songwriter whose music embraces a wealthy selection of cultural and creative affects, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *