Home / Biography / Screaming Tribesmen

Screaming Tribesmen

Vocalist/songwriter and guitarist Mick Medew formed the Screaming Tribesmen in Brisbane, Australia, in past due 1981. The band’s current lineup coalesced around 1986: Medew, guitarist Chris “Klondike” Masuak, bassist Bob Wackley and drummer Warwick Fraser. Many Australian number 1 singles caused a good response in U.S. university charts; therefore, the gritty pop/rock and roll quartet agreed upon to Rykodisc and released their local debut, Bone fragments + Flowers.

Check Also

Doug Sheldon

Doug Sheldon was among the final successful members from the era of teenager pop crooners …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *