Home / Biography / Satan’s Wrath

Satan’s Wrath

Having a sound that harks back again to an easier, more evil amount of time in rock history, Satan’s Wrath certainly are a band hellbent on producing music to serve their horned expert. Created in 2011, the Greek music group composed of vocalist Tas Danazoglou, guitarists Stamos K as well as the mysteriously called V, bassist Costa, and drummer Nathan Perrier cultivated a audio that captured the type of elemental thrash that offered birth to loss of life and black metallic. Satan’s Wrath produced their profane debut on Metallic Blade Information in 2012 with Galloping Blasphemy. Their follow-up, the similarly bad Aeons of Satan’s Reign, found its way to 2013, implemented in 2015 with the like-minded Die Bad.

Check Also

Stevan Kovacs Tickmayer

Delivered into Novi Sad, Vojvodina, Yugoslavia’s Hungarian community on Apr 7, 1963, composer/multi-instrumentalist Stevan Kovacs …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *