Home / Biography / Roadside Monument

Roadside Monument

Emocore music group Roadside Monument includes guitarist/vocalist Douglas Lorig, bassist/vocalist Johnathon Ford, and drummer Mathew Johnson. Beside This Short Hexagonal and 8 Hours From Being truly a Man had been both released in 1997; I Am your day of Current Flavor implemented in 1998.

Check Also


Produced by SM Entertainment in Korea as a typical boy group of sorts, Tong Vfang …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *