Home / Biography / Rio Nido

Rio Nido

Made up of vocalist Prudence Johnson, guitarist/vocalist Tim Sparks, bassist Dave Maslow and drummer Roger Hernandez, Rio Nido released Hi Journey in 1985 in Red House Details. Johnson later got a rather effective solo profession, also with Crimson House.

Check Also

Weintraub’s Syncopators

At their top beginning around 1928 the Weintraub Syncopators was the premiere hot jazz band …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.