Home / Biography / Rhythm Logic

Rhythm Logic

Modern jazz quartet Rhythm Logic contains guitarist Ron Smith, bassist Dwayne Smith, keyboardist Brian Simpson, and drummer Michael White. Their self-titled debut record appeared over the Zebra label in middle-1999.

Check Also

Jule Styne

Jule Styne was a composer who, with lyricist Sammy Cahn, wrote many strikes through the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *