Home / Biography / Rhythm Corps

Rhythm Corps

Produced in 1981, this Detroit group contains vocalist Michael Persh, with Davey Holmbo, Greg Apro, and Richie Lovsin. Their best-known melody was the minimal hit “Common Surface.”

Check Also

Mark Lavallee

L.A.-blessed Tag Lavallee didn’t start playing drums until 1989 at age 17. He’s a founding …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *