Home / Biography / Rexway


Colorado cowpunk combo Rexway formed in 1999 around vocalist Mike Mitchell, guitarists Skot Lain and Chris Dockter, and drummer Craig Dubin. Immediately after, bassist Susan Phelan became a member of up, and phrase began to pass on from the group’s crazy live gigs. In 2001, Rexway self-released the Region 10 LP, and continuing to win followers with its shows. IN-MAY 2003, Denver indie Hapi Skratch released Rexway’s Last Contact Scars.

Check Also

Third Organ

Third Organ is really a prolific Japanese noise act that documented countless records for a …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *