Home / Biography / Radio Sweethearts

Radio Sweethearts

Radio Sweethearts is a Glasgow-based alternate country-rock band made up of Frank Macdonald (who have drums for BMX Bandit), vocalist/guitarist John Miller, fiddler John McCusker and pedal metal guitarist Malcolm McMaster. The group released their Kim Fowley-produced debut New Recollections in early 1997.

Check Also

Yoko Ono

Few ladies in the annals of rock & roll have stirred just as much controversy …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *