Home / Biography / Profane Omen

Profane Omen

Profane Omen is a Finnish metallic music group that produced its recording debut in 2006 in colaboration with the label Dethrone Music. Founded in 1999, the music group is made up of Jules Näveri (vocals), Williami Kurki (acoustic guitar), Antti Kokkonen (electric guitar), Tomppa Saarenketo (bass), and Samuli Mikkonen (drums). You’ll find so many former associates. Profane Omen produced their documenting debut in 2000 with “Bittersweet Omen”, the to begin many demos released over another couple of years. The music group then released a few EPs, Label of Dark (2002) and Adrenaline (2004), prior to making its full-length record debut in 2006 with Beaten to Distribution on Dethrone Music. The record was a high 30 hit over the Finnish albums graph and was accompanied by another EP, Disconnected (2007). The band’s second full-length record, Inherit the Void (2009), was a lot more effective than its forerunner, reaching the Best Ten.

Check Also

Tom Hingley

Vocalist Tom Hingley 1st emerged amidst the groovy fury of Manchester’s “baggy” or “Madchester” picture …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *