Home / Biography / Powder Blues Band

Powder Blues Band

Guitarist Tom Lavin, bassist Jack port Lavin and a key pad player formed Natural powder Blues Music group in 1978, later on adding trumpeter Tag Hasselbach, drummer Duris Maxwell and saxophonists Wayne Kozak, Gordie Bertram and David Woodward. The group authorized with Capitol, which released Uncut and Natural powder Blues in 1980. Additional albums consist of Thirsty Ears (1981), Party Collection (1982), Crimson Hot/Accurate Blue (1983), Initial Decade-Greatest Strikes (1990) and Let’s Obtain Loose (1993).

Check Also

William Thomas McKinley

Like Gunther Schuller, his mature colleague at the brand new Britain Conservatory and formerly one …