Home / Biography / Post War Years

Post War Years

Post Battle Years certainly are a moody post-punk and synth pop-leaning ensemble from London, Britain. Shaped in Royal Leamington Health spa in 2008, the music group features vocalist/guitarist Simon Critten, vocalist/keyboardist/guitarist Henry Riggs, vocalist/bassist Thomas O’Hares, and drummer Fredrick McLaren. In ’09 2009, the music group signed with Tough Trade and released its debut record, The Greats as well as the Happenings. 3 years later, they came back with two EPs, Cup Home and Bell. In 2013, Post Battle Years shipped their sophomore full-length record, Galapagos, on RCA.

Check Also

The Liberators

A defeat quintet formed in Rugby during 1964, with Sam “Widge” Kemp on business lead …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *