Home / Biography / Per7ume


Portuguese pop/rock and roll band Per7ume produced their chart-topping industrial saving debut in 2008 using the solitary “Intervalo.” Founded in 2007 in Porto, Portugal, the music group is made up of A.J. Santos (vocals, acoustic guitar), José Meireles (acoustic guitar), Nélson Reis (bass), Bruno Oliveira (drums), and José Luís Rodrigues (keyboards). “Intervalo” was a duet with Portuguese rock and roll tale Rui Veloso, who’s also from Porto. The music was a smash strike, topping the Portuguese singles graph and establishing the stage for the band’s eponymous recording debut, the very best Ten strike Per7ume (2008). The recording spawned several follow-up singles (“Azul,” “Novo,” “Ao Ouvido”) and was re-released in ’09 2009 as a particular Edition Compact disc/DVD.

Check Also

The Story So Far

Influenced by both energetic pop-punk as well as the wistfulness of classic emo functions, Walnut …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.