Home / Biography / Pax217



The Orange State quartet Pax 217 includes vocalist Dave Tosti, guitarist Jesse Craig, bassist/vocalist Josh Auer and drummer Aaron Tosti. The group’s mixture of rap, steel, reggae and pop and motivating lyrics debuted on the first record Two Seventeen, that was released with the CCM label Forefront Information in early 2000.

Quick Facts

Full Name PAX217
Music Songs No Place Like Home, Sandbox Praise, Until the Sun, Prizm, Forevermind, Free to Be, Check 217, Skwid, Killjoy Holiday, I'll See You, Move on This, Countin' Down the Days, A.M., Dream Away, Check Your Pulse, Frequency of Your Love, Kiss Me Glory, Who Will Counsel, I Can't Get By, Gratitude, Fly Away Down To Earth, Countin' Down The Days Goodbye, I Love You), Engage, Shine vs. Tonight, Shalom, Tonight, What Is Love ), Voices, PSA, It's All Good, Melody, Intolerable Acts
Albums Twoseventeen, Engage, Check Your Pulse EP

  • Facts
  • Filmography
  • Awards
  • Salaries
  • Quotes
  • Trademarks
  • Pictures

Looks like we don't have interesting facts information. Sorry!



Extremedays 2001 PAX217

Looks like we don't have awards information. Sorry!

Looks like we don't have salary information. Sorry!

Looks like we don't have quotes information. Sorry!

Looks like we don't have trademarks information. Sorry!

Looks like we don't have pictures. Sorry!

Check Also

Ray Ashley

Among other activities, Ray Ashley is students of music. He continues to be playing for …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *