Home / Biography / Paradox


Made up of vocalist/guitarist Sylvain Cossette, vocalist/bassist Jean-Francois Houle and vocalist/drummer Denis Lavigne, Paradox emerged together in 1984 in Quebec. Their amazing live show triggered MCA to indication them in 1988. With Sylvain’s sibling, Francois, on lead electric guitar, Paradox released their self-titled record in 1989. Apparent Puzzle followed 2 yrs later.

Check Also

Paul Simon

Paul Simon was perhaps one of the most successful and respected songwriters of the next …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *