Home / Biography / Paradise Fears

Paradise Fears

Emo-influenced alternative rock-band Heaven Fears were shaped in Vermillion, Southern Dakota by many high-school classmates. The six-member group features Sam Miller (vocals), Jordan Merrigan (electric guitar), Cole Andre (electric guitar), Lucas Zimmerman (drums), Michael Walker (keyboards), and Marcus Fine sand (bass). After graduating, Heaven Fears began executing and documenting their music and released many EPs, including 2008’s THE TRICK to Falling Out and 2010’s MAKE SURE THEY ARE Believe. In 2011, they released their full-length debut record, Yours Truly, and toured with other set up works including All Period Low, the summertime Established, and Forever the Sickest Children. A headlining toured implemented in 2012.

Check Also

Special Others

A Japan post-rock/jazz crossover music group, Special Others have been around for a long period …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *